The Incompetent Cook is published!

It’s time I posted on my blog, and I’m saddened to see that it’s been just over a year since my last post. Despite having a few projects on the back burner, I have actually spent the last year working for the man. And although it’s been great work, I have missed being able to concentrate on my own projects.

Actually I did have one major project in the interim, I got married in September, and we put a lot of time, energy and creativity into that, with great success.

But this post is to announce the long awaited publication of the excellent ‘novel in ten short stories’ I illustrated: The Incompetent Cook by Ivor Thomas. It is available as an ebook and an actual real book from Amazon here, now!

You can read more about the book on the website here: www.theincompetentcook.com

Ivor’s Website is here: ivorthomas.org

And there’s a Facebook page for the book too, to make it easier to share the love: facebook.com/theincompetentcook

A black bean stew from the book:

The Incriminating Black Bean Stew

You can see a full gallery of the illustrations I posted previously here.

Do have a read of the book, I can highly recommend it. Happy reading!

2 comments
  1. Pingback: Illustration

Leave a Reply

