This was just a little sketch…

I wasn’t going to give this image a post all of its own.

Last Sunday I went to the Windmill in Brixton to see Anders Dal play guitar, with Bob Biggs joining him on harmonica. I took a couple of photos on my phone, and turned one of them into a sketch when I got home which I posted on my Facebook page. I actually had to do it three times because Facebook kept compressing the jpeg, giving the image artifacts all over it, one of my real pet hates, but I couldn’t stop it happening. I did subsequently come up with a solution, but by then I didn’t want to repost it as it had been seen and liked already.

So, more for my own benefit, but also for anyone else who has a need to see the true, crisp image- here it is:

Anders and Bob at the Windmill

Anders and Bob at the Windmill

2 comments
  1. It looks great, Tom. I like it! 🙂 Rock on with those lines in eye-perfect dimensions!

Leave a Reply

