Back to the Moose

I’m doing a bit of project juggling at the moment, and have lately gone back to the moose drawings I was on a couple of months ago. I’m still working on the general look, and when I left off I had come up with these four different versions of the moose (they are different, I swear). You’ll probably have to click on the image to properly compare them. let me know which you think works the best.

Which moose do you think works the best?

Which moose do you think works the best?

Oh also, yes I know they look silly with the feet chopped off, they will always be in long grass like the one on the top right. I couldn’t find any reference material where they weren’t!

4 comments
  1. Splotchy bottom right gets my vote, for sure dude. 🙂

    • TommySW said:

      I think splotchy’s the way to go too. Almost always!

Leave a Reply

