So, here we are.

For my post this week I am reblogging my latest post from my other blog. It’s a bit off topic for this blog, but it has got some nice photos I took, and I’m pretty excited about it. If you’re interested in reading more you’ll need to click onto the original post and go back in the timeline- I should think this will be my final post on it.


An Accidental Project

Oh- hello there, how are you?

It’s been a while…

I thought you might deserve an update. My bike project has been a bit on and off since the last post, and I can’t remember each step to report back. After the last thing I wrote I think there was a bit of a lull in the proceedings while I worked out what new parts I needed and got them in, and then Winter came (again), and I stopped. At some point at the beginning the Summer I had a bit of a burst, and got so carried away, and pleased that I was actually doing it, I decided not to spend any time blogging about my progress, just to focus on getting it done. That was working really well for a while, but the spare time I had to work on the bike was diminishing, as I had to…

View original post 254 more words

Leave a Reply

