Last Minute Life Saver Cards

It feels like a very long time since I’ve written a blog post. My time is less my own at the moment, so I thought I’d bump up this post from last year as it’s rolled around again.

Illustration

This Sunday in the UK is Mother’s Day, so I have decided to keep up my new tradition and have a little Greetings Giveaway for anyone who may have left their card shopping a bit last minute. There are two options this time- one for your mother and one for the mother of your child. Please help yourself to both if you need them!

How:

Choose which of my hi-res designs below you want and click on it. You’ll see a weird coloured one- this is the one you want for printing so save it to your computer (right click/ctrl click and Save As…), then print it out and stick onto some card and post, or send it electronically.

Enjoy!

Yummy Mummy RGB

Best Mum in the World RGB

View original post

Leave a Reply

